Sylar (Metal) Help Red Vinyl album £11.55 at Amazon

Deal Score0
£11.55 £307 See Deal
Deal Score0
£11.55 £307 See Deal

Amazon has Sylar (Metal) Help Red Vinyl album £11.55 at Amazon

Take your music experience to the next level with the Sylar Red Vinyl album. This exciting album features a combination of heavy metal and melodic rock music, giving you an unforgettable listening experience. Produced by the renowned metal band, Sylar, the album consists of 11 songs that will keep you hooked. Get your copy today at Amazon for only £11.55 and experience the power of metal music.

Product Features

1. 12 tracks of powerful and hard-hitting metal from Sylar, on their third studio album ‘Help’.
2. An intense mix of metalcore, deathcore and djent-influenced sounds.
3. Recorded and produced by Mike Milford at Ravenwood Recordings.
4. Features guest vocals from Oli Sykes of Bring Me The Horizon, and Caleb Shomo of Attack Attack.
5. Includes singles ‘Assume’, ‘Open Wounds’, ‘Soul Addiction’ and ‘Dark Daze’.
6. Limited edition red vinyl edition with a printed inner sleeve.
7. Also available in CD and digital formats.
8. Includes a download card.

Thanks to community member chloewoods for finding this deal.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Today Bargain