Hunger Games: Complete 4-Film Collection [4K] – £5.99 @ iTunes Store

Deal Score0
£5.99 £48.98 See Deal
Deal Score0
£5.99 £48.98 See Deal

ITunes Store has Hunger Games: Complete 4-Film Collection [4K] – £5.99 @ iTunes Store

This Hunger Games 4-Film Collection (4K) is a must-have for any fan of the blockbuster movie series. Follow Katniss Everdeen’s journey from District 12 of Panem to the 75th Hunger Games, as she battles the oppressive Capitol in a struggle for freedom. Experience the epic adventures and thrilling suspense of the Hunger Games, now in stunning Ultra HD 4K resolution. This collection includes all four movies in the franchise: The Hunger Games, Catching Fire, Mockingjay – Part 1, and Mockingjay – Part 2. Buy now from iTunes Store for just £5.99 and immerse yourself in the world of Panem.

Product Features

1. 4K Ultra HD resolution for unparalleled picture quality
2. Includes all four Hunger Games movies in one complete package
3. Stream or download the content to multiple devices
4. Special features including deleted scenes, interviews and behind-the-scenes footage
5. All-star cast includes Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson, Liam Hemsworth and Woody Harrelson
6. Enjoy the complete story from start to finish
7. Digital download available at a discounted price

Thanks to community member chloewoods for finding this deal.If you have a any question comment here.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Today Bargain